Reviews

I've been going to Caroline for over some time for various treatments. Caroline is so caring, profrssional and knowledgeable in her role. Having a complex and complicated medical history, Caroline got me back on my feet where others failed. I had severe digestive issues after chemotherapy and I was really unwell. Caroline operates a full and comprehensive business which meant she was able to look at my issues from all angles. 5 stars to Caroline, her staff, her premises, her services. her standards. Excellent 💯💯

Kate - 10/11/2020

Thanks a million to our beautiful Client for a fab testimonial...: I'm going to describe my experience as before, during and after treatment at the Ultimate Health Clinic. Before I made that call to the clinic, I was very stressed because of many health issues. I had recurrent thrush that wouldn't go away even after several trips to the doctor, chronic constipation that I thought was the norm and extreme tiredness because of all of the forementioned and very little energy. It really was affecting all areas of my life. After a few sleepless nights of suffering from all of the above I made that really important call. From the start Caroline really listened to me and my health issues. I made an appointment with her for colonic irrigation and a food intolerance test. From the moment I walked in the door I knew I was in the right place. Caroline put me at ease straight away. She is such a kind caring person and talked me through the colonic irrigation procedure in detail. I also had a food intolerance test. Caroline is so knowledgeable she was able to guide me on what supplements to take and I was told I would need a few more colonics. Following these colonics and following the food intolerance test advice and taking the various supplements, I have more energy, I feel better and the recurring thrush and constipation have gone. I would highly recommend the Ultimate Health Clinic for their knowledge, health advice, the care that you receive is second to none, their professionalism and the fact that the Ultimate Health Clinic really has changed my life. Health really is your wealth. I'm delighted I made that call that day.

Clare - 10/11/2020

Hi Caroline, would just like to give you an update on my weight loss journey with your 3 week weight loss challenge over the last 3 weeks.I had another colonic yesterday.Without these colonics i dont think my result would be as amazing as i think as they they gave me a good clean out once a week. It has been amazing i wont say it hasnt been hard at times but it was well worth it becsuse it has giving me the kick start i needed.With 3 weeks almost down 19 days to be exact i am down a whopping 19lb which averages at 1lb a day.I would highly reccomend this challenge to anyone thst needs a good kick start as i intend to keep going and hope to reach my target weight.I know that all the girls in ultimate health are on hand to help me out if i need it.

AH - 10/11/2020

Saying that I am ever grateful for the knowledge and service that Caroline at The Ultimate Health Clinic has provided me with, and the grace and professional standard with which it is delivered only comes close to how I feel after this experience. Being at crisis point with my digestive system was quite traumatic, and finding a professional who cares as much about doing a good job as the person they're treating is a total blessing. Also, I would like to mention how warm and inviting Wendy at the front desk is, Wendy makes the experience of seeking help for our worn out bodies all the more comfortable, a very important addition to the clinic. I wish the Ultimate Health Clinic continued prosperity and success in helping individuals reclaim their health!'

Samantha - 10/11/2020

'I've been attending the Ultimate Health Clinic now for several months having received a cancer diagnosis. From day one I have found the treatments on offer to be more focused on serious health and what goes on inside our body rather than your usual beautician and if you're looking to get your eyebrows done you'll have come to the wrong place. I attend twice weekly for colonic hydrotherapy and am amazed with the results. I have availed of Caroline's kind offer to use the infra red light therapy. All treatments on offer are highly specialised. Caroline is truly devoted to ongoong learning and what's best for her clients and her knowledge is extensive and after 40 years in the business she knows her stuff. The generosity, kindness and professionaliam of Caroline and her staff has been second to none. I enjoy my bi-weekly visits to Ultimate Health Clinic as, apart from the health benefits for my body, it does my mind good to know I'm in such capable, knowledgeable and kind hands. I couldn't fault anything about my experience in Ultimate Health Clinic and would award it 5 out of 5 stars ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐.'

Gill - 10/11/2020

'Id first used Caroline's services many years ago and found her fantastic. Following a few very tough years where I didn't have energy to look after myself I decided to go back to her as my digestion was so sluggish. I was waking late, feeling hungover, feeling miserable and my confidence was going down the toilet with my new middle aged stomach that didn't want to shift with healthy eating and exercise. Following a course of colonics, my eyes are brighter, my energy better and my mental function is clearer. I have good knowledge of fermenting etc but sometimes we need something more. Colonic irrigation isn't a new idea, forms of this therapy have existed in ayurveda for centuries. If there is an artist in this field, Caroline Danaher is it ❤️.'

Valerie - 15/10/2020

'My experience with Caroline has been life changing. Over a year into recovery for an eating disorder I was left with chronic digestive problems that had left me in so much pain I could barely leave the house, after being disregarded by every doctor I spoke to I was beginning to think that I had to live this way until I met Caroline! Over just two months of help and I've finally got my life back, I began by getting an allergy test to help eliminate some trigger foods, followed by a series of colonic hydrotherapies, I was sceptical at first as it had never been suggested to me by any doctor and now I can't understand why it wasn't! The treatments are amazing, I am now free of all pain and am taking no laxatives whatsoever. I can't recommend the clinic enough, from start to finish Caroline and Trish have been welcoming, kind and knowledgeable.'.

Heather - 15/10/2020

'After years of chronic digestive issues, I found Ultimate Health Clinic. Caroline instantly put me at ease & reassured me that with treatment & some dietary changes she would be able to help. I could not be happier with the results over just a few months. Caroline is always professional, friendly & has a wealth of information about health & wellbeing that she is willing to impart. The treatment has been life changing for me'.

Aileen 2020 - 15/10/2020

'Excellent experience. Had a food intolerance test done, and since discovering what I am I tolerant to and removing these from my diet it has made such a huge difference to my quality of life'

Amanda 2020 - 15/10/2020

'Would highly recommend the Ultimate Health Clinic, Caroline is very knowledgeable and her aim is to make people feel better. The clinic is spotless and she will always try to accommodate you when making appointments'

Michael 2020 - 15/10/2020

'This place changed my life, I had digestion problems all my life, chronic constipation bloating, tried every diet nothing worked until I heard about Caroline. After a few colonics and a food intolerance test I lost inches from my waist dropped 2 sizes'

Sandra 2020 - 15/10/2020

'The Ultimate Clinic has been a lifesaver for me.I felt I had nowhere to turn when I randomly decided to try the Clinic for some stomach relief after a Google search'

Noelle, 2020 - 15/10/2020

'I've been dealing with Caroline for years and i can honestly say I'd have been lost without her. She's given me a lot of great advice over the years and i believe she shows genuine care and concern for everyone who deals with her'

Paddy, 2020 - 15/10/2020

'My social life and my mental and physical wellbeing have been severely impacted where I stopped going out and my life revolved around scheduling laxatives to seek little comfort and relief that was fleeting. Since getting in contact and getting treatment with Caroline my life has turned around'.

Vicki, 2020 - 15/10/2020

The following cookies load by default:

Strictly necessary cookies
These cookies are essential for visitors to be able to browse the website and use its features. None of this information can be used to identify visitors as all data is anonymized.

Site session
Purpose: To remember different visitor preferences on the website.
Duration: For duration of browser session.

Preferred language
Purpose: To be able to provide the website in the visitor's preferred language (if the website contains multiple languages).
Duration: 1 year.

Currency
Purpose: To be able to show prices in the currency matching the visitor's preferences.
Duration: 30 days.

Google Recaptcha
Purpose: To be able to validate whether the visitor is human and to limit the amount of spam from contact forms.
Duration: 1 year.
Provider: Google.


Third-party cookies
These cookies collect information about how visitors use the website, like which pages they've visited and which links they've clicked on. None of this information can be used to identify visitors as all data is anonymized.

ga
Purpose: Registers a unique ID that is used to generate statistical data on how the visitor uses the website.
Duration: 1 year.
Provider: Google.

gid
Purpose: Registers a unique ID that is used to generate statistical data on how the visitor uses the website.
Duration: 24 hours.
Provider: Google.

gat
Purpose: Used by Google Analytics to throttle request rate.
Duration: 1 year.
Provider: Google.

We also integrate with social platforms on this site that allow you to connect with your social network in various ways. Social media integration will set cookies through the website which may be used to enhance your profile on social media sites or contribute to the data they hold for various purposes outlined in their respective privacy policies.