Reviews

I first went to Ultimate Health Clinic in early February with a very lasy bowel. I was so constipated my stomach was so sore and I felt awful constantly tired and sluggish. I spent at least 20 years with this problem and I was at the point where the tablets I was taking weren't working and I didn't know what to do. Caroline took me under her wing. I started doing Colonics and I did a food intolerance test which showed I was eating a lot of food my body was intolerant to. After my first visit my health started to improve, I get up in the morning now full of life my stomach is no longer swollen 13lbs lighter, I have no more bloated feelings, and I'm much happier in myself. Thank you Caroline and all your staff for such a brilliant job you do.

06/05/2024

3 weeks Ago I walked through the doors of the ultimate health clinic wanting to loose weight and from the moment I entered I felt so welcome by Caroline and her team they talked me through the weight loss plan and what was involved and carried out Allergy testing, the weight loss plan includes 3 clonics and 3 Oxygen Therapy sessions and weekly weigh in. After 3 weeks I have lost 13lbs and really notice the difference in my clothes I'm thankful to all the team at the ultimate health clinic for the support I highly recommend Caroline if you are serious about loosing some weight and feeling better in your body and energy then give the clinic a call

06/05/2024

EMSELLA has been a game-changer for me! As a mom of two with back-to-back pregnancies, my pelvic floor was feeling the strain. I never had the time to focus on strengthening it until I discovered EMSELLA. After undergoing the full treatment, I was amazed by the results. Not only did it help me regain control over my bladder, but it also boosted my confidence and overall satisfaction. I can't recommend EMSELLA enough for busy moms like me who need a quick and effective solution to pelvic floor issues.

14/04/2024

I'm an 20 year old female with Spina Bifida. Iv suffered with chronic constipation all my life. Nothing worked that I could rely on not to have accidents or control of my bowels. I started seeing Caroline a few months ago for colonics, and from the start, she was brilliant. I was so nervous and didn't know what to expect. She was really nice and explained everything to me and made me feel comfortable. We did an allergy test and when it came back she was great to recommend alternative foods to those I was intolerant to. There was a lot and with her help and advice she made the transition so much easier. This has made a huge difference to my bowel movements. Meeting Caroline has literally been life changing for me! I'm now going almost daily. In 20 years iv never ever been this regular. Ever! Iv complete control of my bowels. Iv so much more energy and feel lighter and happier in myself. I'm a lot less bloated and cannot believe the difference. I would definitely recommend Caroline to anyone thinking about x

K - 14/04/2024

I cannot recommend Caroline at The Ultimate Health Clinic enough. I started my treatment a few months ago for chronic constipation, and from the very start Caroline was welcoming, friendly and put me at ease straight away. She's not about a quick fix and sending you on your way. She's all about supporting and building back up your gut health as well. She really knows her stuff. I also did a liver clense under her advice and direction. She's very professional and the clinic is absolutely spotless. I'm now gone from chronic constipation to having regular bowel movements daily. My energy has improved and increased as well as my mood. I'm sleeping better and generally just feel healthier and happier. I'm looking forward to trying out some of the other treatments she has at the clinic in the future. She's Amazing and I'm recommending her and her colonics to everyone

14/04/2024

The treatment I received at Ultimate Health Clinic, Limerick was second to none. Caroline is so knowledgeable and puts you at ease immediately, she is so thorough in her explanations and assessments. I completed a series of colonics, along with a food intolerance test. I had really immediate results in the form of weight loss, loss of fat and bloating in my tummy area, no longer cramping and bloating after certain foods, I suddenly had clarity of mind and a general improvement in well-being and more energy and motivation. It really helps you reset your overall lifestyle. Until I signed up for this treatment I had no idea how gut health can impact on a person’s overall health and general mind set. I will be maintaining this now through regular sessions going forward. Thank you to Caroline and her fabulous staff.

Michelle - 14/04/2024

"Being a male I was hesitant to go to a wellness clinic, especially for colonic hydrotherapy, but being in my 40s and after reading two books that convinced me of the importance of bowel health I just decided to give it a go. The receptionist could not have been nicer, provided all the information I needed and put me at ease. The lady who provided the hydrotherapy was exceptionally professional and knowledgeable, and genuinely interested in good health - not the mainstream medical profession version of prescription drugs and operations, but true health. I did 4 sessions over about 6 weeks and the change in my body was beyond anything I expected. My cravings for junk food and alcohol left me altogether, my overall health improved, and oddly enough even the skin on my feet which had been dry and calloused for years cleared up completely. To be fair, I was very strict with my diet all throughout the sessions, and still am, but for those cravings that have been with me since my twenties to have left me is absolutely life changing. All in all worth every penny and I would recommend this clinic to any person who has come around to understanding the importance of good gut health."

Michael, County Clare - 01/04/2024

I have been a client of Ultimate Health for about 2 years as part of a weightloss and lifestyle change journey and I have utilised a number of their treatments. I did colonics for issues with my gut and the results were incredible. I lost approximately 3kg during the course of treatments and my energy levels were restored. I would highly recommend this colon cleanse to anyone who has issues with constipation and sluggishness. I also did a course of 6 Emsella Chair treatments to strengthen my pelvic floor and the results were life changing. I am a runner and since my treatments I've improved my times on all distances because I don't have to stop to go to the loo anymore. I am now going to enter my first proper race as a result. I also did the food intolerance test and the body analysis to track my weightloss journey and my results have been amazing. I can't express my gratitude enough to Caroline and her team for being part of and contributing to my successful journey to health and wellness.

Thank you - 01/04/2024

I went to Caroline for a food intolerance test and from the first second I walked through the door I was made feel at ease. Caroline's level of expertise is second to none. Everything was explained to me and Trish is so kind and talked me through everything.

Thank you Caroline and Trish for everything - 01/04/2024

Just wanted to say a big thank you for the services you do. Loved my experience in clinic, all staff is lovely and very helpful. I did my food intolerance, allergy and body mass analyses. I would recommend everyone to do it! I found out the foods I am intolerant to and I was shocked, the things that I literally eat every day and never thought anything of it ... Another thing is emsella chair, I have incontinence problem for over 15 years now, and ammount of things that I've tried to fix the problem, even went on a similar chair but a different brand, and I can tell you nothing compares the Emsella chair, the power, the intensity.. I recommended to all my friends and would recommend to every woman to try.

Regards Natallia - 12/03/2024

I would just like to say my recent experience of the Ultimate Health Clinic was amazing. Working in residential care we needed to get one of clients allergy tested. The client in question has challenging behaviour so when we attempted to attend the clinic to get the test done it was unsuccessful but Caroline was very flexible and understanding and offered to come out to our service later that week to carry out the procedure. The resulting test went very smoothy, efficiently and professionally. The results were received promptly. Caroline is also going above and beyond and designing a dietary plan for the client based on test results and food types they like. Overall a very positive experience and i would have no hesitation recommending Ultimate Health Clinic. Thanks, Kind Regards,

Gavin Power - 12/03/2024

Hi Caroline only getting a chance to txt you now to say Thank you so much for facilitating me yesterday ev ... the Lymphastim treatment did more for my head than anything honest to God it was just fab.... Feeling great and scales still heading in the right direction ... so many thanks appreciate all that you are doing and really feeling the benefits of our journey since August ... hope you have a good day... Regards

Anne Marie - 05/12/2023

You are an Absolute god send the relief and comfort I have now after every session is phenomenal ❤️❤️❤️ Not to mention the difference from just one session can’t actually get over what youv done for me ❤️❤️❤️

05/12/2023

For the last 3yrs since I've had my prostate removed...my quality of life has being terrible..as an out going man, who loved my social life, meeting people, work life all changed..I would have to change my pads at least 5times a day...The Dr ended up giving me antidepressants.... I then saw an advert on the limerick Post for the EmsellaChair. I was very dubious in ringing the Ultimate Health Clinic...it was a Sunday Afternoon and I spoke to the Lady who owns the Clinic...Straight away she put me at ease. I went to the Clinic that Tuesday evening.and to say it was the best decision I have ever made is an understatement.The Clinic is lovely, Staff go beyond... I feel now I'm getting my life back...I am down now to 1pad..thats only for me when going for a pint...I have completed my course of 6....just on maintenance now... I want to thank you Caroline for giving me Back my life..for anyone thats in my position..give the Clinic a Call,you won't be disappointed.

J x - 05/12/2023

I can’t recommend The ultimate health clinic highly enough for there professionalism in there gut health program for males !

Owen - 21/11/2023

I’ve been attending Ultimate Health Clinic for over 15 years now as I have ibs..I just recently suffered with a blocked bowel after general anaesthetic and painkillers due to arm surgery..in complete distress I text Caroline that night who rang me straight away and moved appointments round to get me in first thing following morning ..I weighed myself that morning I was 9.12 lbs and after the colonic I weighed myself again and I was down 8lbs..that’s how blocked up I was. Caroline was fantastic , told me what foods to avoid and what to eat until I got my bowel under control. Within 24 hours it was back to normal ..Caroline and Trish on reception are so reassuring and make you feel completely at ease. If I could give more than 5 stars I would.

Laura Greaney - 07/11/2023

I can't say enough about the incredible transformation I've experienced at the Ultimate Health Clinic in such a short period of time. After enduring a period of low energy, eczema issues, and a severe lack of motivation following my time in the fast-paced world of New York, burnout had taken its toll on me. I made the difficult decision to quit my job, and I returned to Ireland for a couple of months, but I was still struggling to shake off the fatigue, low moods, and lack of motivation. I knew I needed to start taking my health seriously. That's when I was introduced to Caroline through a friend's referral. From the very beginning, I was impressed by the clinic's warm and friendly atmosphere. The entire team was incredibly knowledgeable, making me feel comfortable and well-cared for during all my visits. Caroline wasted no time in creating a personalized plan to help me and was always available to answer any questions I had. Through a combination of treatments such as colonics, food allergy testing, and Hyperbaric Oxygen Therapy, I began to notice changes in my well-being within just a month! First and foremost, my persistent eczema issues, which had plagued me with random flare-ups, began to clear up. But the improvements didn't stop there. I found myself waking up each day with a newfound energy that I hadn't experienced in months. I was starting to feel like my old self again, and my self-esteem began to improve. I became happier within myself, and people started to comment on my improved appearance and positive energy, which further motivated me to continue with the program. I returned to NYC with a healthier, happier, and more knowledgeable outlook on health, ready to take on new challenges - all thanks to the team for their holistic approach and unwavering support. I'm deeply grateful to Caroline and the entire team at the Ultimate Health Clinic and would highly recommend them!

Ann, 31, Galway/New York - 15/10/2023

Caroline’s specialised and professional skills are complemented by her compassionate and caring manner. What I love most about Caroline is that she makes me feel like an equal partner in her assessment, planning and treatment. Caroline’s therapeutic interventions have played an intrinsic part in enabling me to become my best self. I can confidently say that during each session Caroline will not only give you her mind but her heart. Thank you for all that ye do.

Hazel 🌺 - 12/10/2023

I attended the Ultimate Health Clinic initially about 2 months ago for help with a sluggish digestive system. I have had MS for 24 years, with an additional, recent diagnosis of underactive thyroid. After just my first colonic here, I felt a massive sense of comfort and "lightness". I have since had a number of colonics, with the same feeling after each session, to such an extent that I would look forward to my visits! Caroline also recommended products to take at home between sessions, which greatly assisted with my overall improvement. I also availed of the hyperbaric oxygen chamber as, between the MS and the underactive thyroid, my fatigue had been "off the scale". Wow!! I actually slept in the chamber during the session and definitely had more energy as early as that evening. Now, a week on, my fatigue is still nowhere near what it had been before the session. I could not recommend this clinic highly enough. Caroline is extremely professional, knowledgeable, welcoming and very kind, and the clinic is absolutely spotless and very relaxing. I got such a strong sense that this is not just a clinic in the business sense of the word....Caroline and her team genuinely care for the wellness of the people they are treating. I have absolutely no hesitation in giving the Ultimate Healthi Clinic an easy 5 stars ☆☆☆☆☆

Grainne - 20/08/2023

Thank you Caroline for all the fabulous treatments I had in your clinic. From the fat freezing, great success with that. I have managed to keep the weight under control. Then the pelvic chair which worked a treat and gave me back my confidence to wear white again . I would definitely recommend it to everyone. The staff are all lovely.very informative. See you all again soon.

Kathleen - 20/08/2023

Thanks so much for my allergy and food intolerance results……they have answered a lot of questions. So my partner is a ex-nurse and is well used to diet plans, requirements, substitutions and so forth, so we have already made good in-roads to adjusting diet. The dog dander and house mites will prove a significant problem, that we are yet to discuss….. So, thanks again for the speedy test results, they were very eye opening……. no wander I’ve not been feeling so good……Onwards and upwards."

Yours Andrew - 19/07/2022

"It took me a long time to pluck up to the courage to go to the Ultimate Health Clinic, as my self confidence was very low. It was the best decision I have made, I was greeted by the lovely warm Tish & after speaking with her I knew I met the right decision. Then I met Caroline, she listened to me & understood what I was EXACTLY saying. Seven weeks later, I feel great, less bloated, 12 pounds down . Everyone is complementing me on how well I look & my confidence has increased. James is great motivator & knows his stuff. I couldn't recommend anyone else, the three people together, have changed my life for the better. I can't praise them high enough. Thank you all for helping me"

Regards, Sheila - 19/07/2022

During my third year of studies at UL I my co-op (work placement) at the Ultimate Health Clinic in Limerick. I met Caroline and she quickly put me to work running the exercise with oxygen therapy (EWOT) station. Caroline and I developed a great working relationship just short of a partnership as she would ask for my input from an exercise science perspective regarding new therapies which could be implemented at the clinic. We introduced a body composition tool in the form of a Bio Impedance Analysis (BIA) scale, and eventually introduced Limerick's only hyperbaric oxygen therapy (HBOT) chamber. It wasn't long before Caroline had me fielding questions from clients regarding HBOT, EWOT, and right light therapy, also knows as low level light therapy (LLLT) or photo-biomodulation. This area of my work became somewhat of an independent study for me as new clients would discuss their health issues, concerns, etc. with me and I would dive into the scientific literature to provide answers to their questions. While I didn't necessarily do personal training in the clinic, as part of the BIA results and the clinic's weight management program I was able to use my personal trainer skills to recommend exercise programs to the clients which would help them to achieve their goals. In my time at the clinic, I worked with clients who had, cancer, were in remission from cancer, diabetes, dementia, chronic inflammation, arthritis, asthma, obesity, low energy, and more. When I started at the Ultimate Health Clinic, I initially thought I was simply going to be helping people lose weight. What I discovered was many of our clients needed our help in many aspects of their lives; we were health coaches. With Caroline's support I was able to use the knowledge I was gaining as a sports and exercise science student, employ certified skills I had acquired over the years, offer my subject matter expertise when Caroline asked for it, and help grow the Ultimate Health Clinic and shape it's future direction. I am very grateful to Caroline for offering me an opportunity to be a part of the Ultimate Health Clinic team. My time there helped me to focus on what I wanted to do after university and more importantly, gave a opportunity to really make an impact on peoples lives. I can say from first hand observation, Caroline and everyone at the clinic genuinely care about their clients. They take a personal interest in improving peoples lives through various therapies, and in many cases develop long time relationships where the joys and difficulties of life are shared between the staff and the clients.

James Conner - 31/07/2023

Caroline thanks so much, I feel amazing in my new body, definitely have more energy 😍 I would always consider myself as a fit sporty person I could eat whatever I wanted without gaining weight. Closer to my 40th birthday I realised I've gained some weight and I started to eat even more and it turned into little addiction couldn't stop, I'm glad I went to look for help and I met Caroline and I trusted her experience , she helped me get back on right track with her treatments, diet plan and support I managed to shed a stone in 2 weeks, gain my confidence back, every day the scales showed a pound less, coudnot believe how quickly it worked for me, it wasnt easy but with Caroline's help I've stuck to the diet plan and the supplements that helped me to stop the cravings got a got my goal from 75.5kg to 65kg (23 IBS) in 4 weeks. Amazing.

Thanks Caroline. xx - 31/07/2023

"I have suffered with constipation and IBS for years. Not a big deal really but living with it on a daily basis became a constant uphill battle and nothing seemed to help. But then I was lucky enough to find the Ultimate health Clinic and Caroline! I can’t say enough about the clinic and Caroline and the help she gives. Caroline is so professional and friendly and takes time to listen to her customers. I am now on the other side of the menopause and went to Caroline for help dealing with bloating and weight gain, feeling tired - it really got me down - it just seemed to creep up and nothing helped but Caroline did, she encourages listens and under her guidance and with her treatments I now feel so much better-belly is gone, I’m so much brighter, more confident and ready for anything. Caroline and her team are there to help and an absolute pleasure to deal with and I am SO grateful thank you Caroline "❤️

Ann - 19/07/2022

Colinic Irrigation

Colinic Irrigation at the Ultimate Health Clinic*😁😁😁

I heard lots about the treatment and said it would be a great way to get rid of feeling sluggish and feel better in general. Its an amazing way to cleanse your system and rid your colon of lodged waste. Caroline the fantastic therapist explained it well in saying " Imaging cooking a meal and returning five days later to eat it"...you can have up to 28lbs of waste in your colon, crazy!! This was my first colonic so i wasn't sure what to expect, but it was honestly over in no time and pain free!!! Caroline was excellent and is one of the most experienced in the business with over twenty five years on her belt. Its right next to Barringtons hospital.... Whats involved??? The procedure begins with you lying comfortably on a treatment table. A small, sterile disposable speculum is gently inserted into the rectum, ( sounds awful but its honestly grand ) and your therapist monitors the temperature and gentle flow of warm, highly filtered water into and out of your large intestine through a disposable, sanitized tube. It is recommended you have 3 to 4 colonics so I'm heading back next week for my second and I'm looking forward to it. You are also given a detox plan for before and after treatment ( i didn't follow the before religiously but ill try be good over the next few days )You feel lighter and brighter immediately after, i do feel a bit cold but thats normal after detoxing and you will have the urge to pee as the night goes on...again- normal! Contact the Clinic for special offers and prices, they also do other therapy treatments and might I add the Clinic is so Clean & Spotless... For more info go to there website at http://www.ultimatehealth.ie/ Call 061-315785

19/07/2022

I've been going to Caroline for over some time for various treatments. Caroline is so caring, profrssional and knowledgeable in her role. Having a complex and complicated medical history, Caroline got me back on my feet where others failed. I had severe digestive issues after chemotherapy and I was really unwell. Caroline operates a full and comprehensive business which meant she was able to look at my issues from all angles. 5 stars to Caroline, her staff, her premises, her services. her standards. Excellent 💯💯

Kate - 10/11/2020

Thanks a million to our beautiful Client for a fab testimonial...: I'm going to describe my experience as before, during and after treatment at the Ultimate Health Clinic. Before I made that call to the clinic, I was very stressed because of many health issues. I had recurrent thrush that wouldn't go away even after several trips to the doctor, chronic constipation that I thought was the norm and extreme tiredness because of all of the forementioned and very little energy. It really was affecting all areas of my life. After a few sleepless nights of suffering from all of the above I made that really important call. From the start Caroline really listened to me and my health issues. I made an appointment with her for colonic irrigation and a food intolerance test. From the moment I walked in the door I knew I was in the right place. Caroline put me at ease straight away. She is such a kind caring person and talked me through the colonic irrigation procedure in detail. I also had a food intolerance test. Caroline is so knowledgeable she was able to guide me on what supplements to take and I was told I would need a few more colonics. Following these colonics and following the food intolerance test advice and taking the various supplements, I have more energy, I feel better and the recurring thrush and constipation have gone. I would highly recommend the Ultimate Health Clinic for their knowledge, health advice, the care that you receive is second to none, their professionalism and the fact that the Ultimate Health Clinic really has changed my life. Health really is your wealth. I'm delighted I made that call that day.

Clare - 10/11/2020

Hi Caroline, would just like to give you an update on my weight loss journey with your 3 week weight loss challenge over the last 3 weeks.I had another colonic yesterday.Without these colonics i dont think my result would be as amazing as i think as they they gave me a good clean out once a week. It has been amazing i wont say it hasnt been hard at times but it was well worth it becsuse it has giving me the kick start i needed.With 3 weeks almost down 19 days to be exact i am down a whopping 19lb which averages at 1lb a day.I would highly reccomend this challenge to anyone thst needs a good kick start as i intend to keep going and hope to reach my target weight.I know that all the girls in ultimate health are on hand to help me out if i need it.

AH - 10/11/2020

Saying that I am ever grateful for the knowledge and service that Caroline at The Ultimate Health Clinic has provided me with, and the grace and professional standard with which it is delivered only comes close to how I feel after this experience. Being at crisis point with my digestive system was quite traumatic, and finding a professional who cares as much about doing a good job as the person they're treating is a total blessing. Also, I would like to mention how warm and inviting Wendy at the front desk is, Wendy makes the experience of seeking help for our worn out bodies all the more comfortable, a very important addition to the clinic. I wish the Ultimate Health Clinic continued prosperity and success in helping individuals reclaim their health!'

Samantha - 10/11/2020

'I've been attending the Ultimate Health Clinic now for several months having received a cancer diagnosis. From day one I have found the treatments on offer to be more focused on serious health and what goes on inside our body rather than your usual beautician and if you're looking to get your eyebrows done you'll have come to the wrong place. I attend twice weekly for colonic hydrotherapy and am amazed with the results. I have availed of Caroline's kind offer to use the infra red light therapy. All treatments on offer are highly specialised. Caroline is truly devoted to ongoong learning and what's best for her clients and her knowledge is extensive and after 40 years in the business she knows her stuff. The generosity, kindness and professionaliam of Caroline and her staff has been second to none. I enjoy my bi-weekly visits to Ultimate Health Clinic as, apart from the health benefits for my body, it does my mind good to know I'm in such capable, knowledgeable and kind hands. I couldn't fault anything about my experience in Ultimate Health Clinic and would award it 5 out of 5 stars ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐.'

Gill - 10/11/2020

'Id first used Caroline's services many years ago and found her fantastic. Following a few very tough years where I didn't have energy to look after myself I decided to go back to her as my digestion was so sluggish. I was waking late, feeling hungover, feeling miserable and my confidence was going down the toilet with my new middle aged stomach that didn't want to shift with healthy eating and exercise. Following a course of colonics, my eyes are brighter, my energy better and my mental function is clearer. I have good knowledge of fermenting etc but sometimes we need something more. Colonic irrigation isn't a new idea, forms of this therapy have existed in ayurveda for centuries. If there is an artist in this field, Caroline Danaher is it ❤️.'

Valerie - 15/10/2020

'My experience with Caroline has been life changing. Over a year into recovery for an eating disorder I was left with chronic digestive problems that had left me in so much pain I could barely leave the house, after being disregarded by every doctor I spoke to I was beginning to think that I had to live this way until I met Caroline! Over just two months of help and I've finally got my life back, I began by getting an allergy test to help eliminate some trigger foods, followed by a series of colonic hydrotherapies, I was sceptical at first as it had never been suggested to me by any doctor and now I can't understand why it wasn't! The treatments are amazing, I am now free of all pain and am taking no laxatives whatsoever. I can't recommend the clinic enough, from start to finish Caroline and Trish have been welcoming, kind and knowledgeable.'.

Heather - 15/10/2020

'After years of chronic digestive issues, I found Ultimate Health Clinic. Caroline instantly put me at ease & reassured me that with treatment & some dietary changes she would be able to help. I could not be happier with the results over just a few months. Caroline is always professional, friendly & has a wealth of information about health & wellbeing that she is willing to impart. The treatment has been life changing for me'.

Aileen 2020 - 15/10/2020

'Excellent experience. Had a food intolerance test done, and since discovering what I am I tolerant to and removing these from my diet it has made such a huge difference to my quality of life'

Amanda 2020 - 15/10/2020

'Would highly recommend the Ultimate Health Clinic, Caroline is very knowledgeable and her aim is to make people feel better. The clinic is spotless and she will always try to accommodate you when making appointments'

Michael 2020 - 15/10/2020

'This place changed my life, I had digestion problems all my life, chronic constipation bloating, tried every diet nothing worked until I heard about Caroline. After a few colonics and a food intolerance test I lost inches from my waist dropped 2 sizes'

Sandra 2020 - 15/10/2020

'The Ultimate Clinic has been a lifesaver for me.I felt I had nowhere to turn when I randomly decided to try the Clinic for some stomach relief after a Google search'

Noelle, 2020 - 15/10/2020

'I've been dealing with Caroline for years and i can honestly say I'd have been lost without her. She's given me a lot of great advice over the years and i believe she shows genuine care and concern for everyone who deals with her'

Paddy, 2020 - 15/10/2020

'My social life and my mental and physical wellbeing have been severely impacted where I stopped going out and my life revolved around scheduling laxatives to seek little comfort and relief that was fleeting. Since getting in contact and getting treatment with Caroline my life has turned around'.

Vicki, 2020 - 15/10/2020